Get e-mail updates when this information changes.

 

2017

  • July 4 (Tuesday) - Independence Day
    All offices closed.

  • September 4 (Monday) - Labor Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 10 (Friday) - Veterans Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 23 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 24 (Friday) - Day after Thanksgiving
    All offices closed.

  • December 25 (Monday) - Christmas
    All offices closed.

2018

  • January 1 (Monday) - New Year
    All offices closed.

  • January 15 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    All offices closed.

  • February 19 (Monday) - Washington's Birthday
    All offices closed.

  • March 30 (Friday) - Cesar Chavez Day
    All offices closed.

  • May 28 (Monday) - Memorial Day
    All offices closed. 

  • July 4 (Wednesday) - Independence Day
    All offices closed.

  • September 3 (Monday) - Labor Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 12 (Monday) - Veterans Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 22 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 23 (Friday) - Day after Thanksgiving
    All offices closed.

  • December 25 (Tuesday) - Christmas
    All offices closed.

 

            Back to Top

​​