Get e-mail updates when this information changes.

 

2018

  • July 4 (Wednesday) - Independence Day
    All offices closed.

  • September 3 (Monday) - Labor Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 12 (Monday) - Veterans Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 22 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 23 (Friday) - Day after Thanksgiving
    All offices closed.

  • December 25 (Tuesday) - Christmas
    All offices closed.

2019

  • January 1 (Tuesday) - New Year
    All offices closed.

  • January 21 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    All offices closed.

  • February 18 (Monday) – President’s Day
    All offices closed.

  • April 1 (Monday) - Cesar Chavez Day
    All offices closed.

  • May 27 (Monday) - Memorial Day
    All offices closed.

  • July 4 (Thursday) - Independence Day 
    All offices closed.

  • September 2 (Monday) - Labor Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 11 (Monday) - Veterans Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 28 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
    All offices closed.

  • November 29 (Friday) - Day after Thanksgiving
    All offices closed.

  • December 25 (Wednesday) - Christmas
    All offices closed.

 

            Back to Top

​​